Two of my four courses began last week with learners’ getting to grips with booting up, powering down and lots in between!

This week I am teaching basic digital skills at Barnard Castle, Crook, Shildon and Middleton St George.  If anyone would like to know more or is interested for themselves or for a friend or relative, please contact me, Lisa on 07966516270 or 01325 730765. Classes aim to get the less confident online and are relaxed and gentle with lots of laughs along the way!

I was fortunate to have a wonderful article published in the Teesdale Mercury on Wednesday 18th January.  Written and photographed by Alex Metcalfe he wrote of my career path and experience in business and education.

Many thanks to Alex for writing such a fab piece and congratulations to the Teesdale Mercury for being such a great read each week.

I am also continuing to work on my latest commissioned websites.  Check out Melanie Edmenson School of Dance...she is such a fantastic teacher of dance to all ages.  I have loved working on her site and it is now nearing completion.

For more details of the pay as you go marketing, websites and social media service I provide please contact me on 07966516270 or email lisa@ljdigitalmedia.com

Leave a Reply

